*Last One Standing Winners. * With all 4 remaining entries losing in the same round of fixtures the jackpot was split 4 ways, congrats to all our winners who shared the prize money, Daniel O Leary, Siobhan O Hara, Kevin Fitzgibbon, Bella and Èabha O Hara, . Thank you to everyone who entered the competition. Your support is very much appreciated. Photo 1 Siobhan O Hara, Photo 2 Daniel O Leary with pat o hara treasurer Photo 3 Kevin Fitzgibbon with Jason o Hara committee member Photo 4 Bella and Èabha O Hara
Kind Regards