Elected Committee Members for the 2021-22 season

ChairmanKevin Buckley087 678 9447
Hon SecretaryBrigid Daly086 794 6897
Hon TreasurerPat O’Hara086 852 8904
Vice ChairmanMark Barrett 
Child Welfare OfficerEileen Quealey O’Connell085 231 1980
Committee MemberRoy Finucane 
Committee MemberJohn Slevin 
Committee MemberMikey Curtin 
Committee MemberJason  O’Hara 
Committee MemberStephanie O’Malley 
Committee MemberCathy Quaid 
Committee MemberPaul Goodison 
Committee MemberSean Manning 
We would like to welcome back our returning officers and existing committee members and also welcome 4 new members to the committee, Stephanie O’Malley, Cathy Quaid, Paul Goodison and Sean Manning. We look forward to the new season with great enthusiasm. Please contact any Committee member for any concerns or information regarding the Club. The Committee are responsible for running the club and all decisions are made in the best interest of the club.