The following people were elected at last night’s AGM for the 2015/16 season.

Chairman: Kevin Buckley
Vice Chairman: Eugene Bowles
Secretary: Eilleen Quealey O’Connell
Treasurer: Pat O’Hara
Committee: Dave Shanahan, Chris Quirke, John Slevin, Mikey Curtin & Jason O’Hara.

Great to see Mikey Curtin return to the committee, a great club man for many decades. Best of luck to everyone for the new season.