Contact Information

Elected Committee Members 2020-21

Name Position Contact
Kevin Buckley Chairman 087 678 9447
Brigid Daly Hon Secretary 086 794 6897
Pat O'Hara Hon Treasurer 086 852 8904
Mark Barrett Vice Chairman
Roy Finucane Committee Member
John Slevin Committee Member
Paul Moffat Committee Member
Jason O'Hara Committee Member
Mikey Curtin Committee Member
Eileen Quealey O'Connell Child Welfare Officer 085 231 1980

Please contact any Committee member for all concerns or information regarding the Club. The Committee are responsible for running the club and all decisions are made in the best interest of the club.


Team Manager Contact
U8 Boys & Girls Kevin Buckley 0876789447
U10 Boys TBC
U11 Boys TBC
U11 Boys
U11 Boys
U12 Boys Adian Bresnan 0872297032
U12 Boys
U13 A Boys
U13 B Boys TBC
U14 A Boys
U15 Boys
U16 Boys
U17 Boys Paul Moffat 0858584925
Mens 1st team Adam Castle 085 1583759
Mens 2nd team Kevin Buckley 087 6789447
U10 Girls
U10 Girls
U12 Girls
U13 Girls
U15 Girls
U16 Girls
Junior Ladies Jason O’Hara 0876436296